Need Help? Call +91 2135-662600 or Email india@hendrickson-intl.com

Inc. as Watson & Chalin India private Limited

Contact Us

Hendrickson Commercial Vehicle Systems (India)

KEY Contacts:

Mohit Khosla
Director & CEO
DID. +91-2135-662601 | Mobile: +91-9890194444
mkhosla@hendrickson-intl.com

Prafull Newalkar
General Manager - Production & Manufacturing
DID. +91 2135 662611  | Mobile: +91-8380056775
pnewalkar@hendrickson-intl.com

Pravin Gandhi
General Manager - Purchase
DID. +91-2135-662617 |  Mobile: +91-8380056771
pgandhi@hendrickson-intl.com

Ashish Bharde
General Manager - Quality
DID. +91-2135-662613 | Mobile: +91-8380056774
abharde@Hendrickson-intl.com

Vaijendrasingh A. Basodekar
Senior Manager - Sales & Service
DID. +91-2135-662614 | Mobile: +91-8380056772
vbasodekar@hendrickson-intl.com

Ravi Kumar
Senior Manager – Trailer Business Development
DID. +91-2135-662610 | Mobile: +91-8380056004
rkumar@Hendrickson-intl.com

Quality Policy
IATF 16949:2016 Certification  (Watson & Chalin India Pvt. Ltd.)

CSR Initiatives
CSR Policy

Pune, India

Hendrickson Commercial Vehicle Systems (India)

Inc. as Watson & Chalin India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 4 & 5, Gat 679/2
Behind Hotel Gandharva
Alandi Kuruli Road, Kuruli (Chakan)
Taluka Khed, Pune 410501, India
Phone: +00 91 2135-662600
Fax: +91-2135-662650

 

We support the India and Middle Eastern Markets with all your suspension system needs.

"Hendrickson India" and "Hendrickson Commercial Vehicle Systems India" are incorporated as Watson & Chalin India Private Limited.